Team

UIGCTeam

Finance Department

Thabelo Munyai
Casual: Accounts Clerk

Email: thabelo.munyai@uigc.co.za
Tell: 015 962 9172

Lufuno Mudau
Accounting Clerk

Email: lufuno.mudau@uigc.co.za
Tell: 015 962 9172

Mukwevho Lufuno
Finance Administrator (Intern)

Email: mukwevho.lufuno@uigc.co.za
Tell: 015 962 9168

Khavhela Andani
Finance Adminstrator (Intern)

Email: khavhele@uigc.co.za
Tell: 015 962 9168

Melvah Masala
Finance Administrator (Intern)

Email: masalamelvah@uigc.co.za
Tell: 015 962 8016

Travel Agency Department

Dimakatso Ramolefe
Travel Agency Consultant

Email: dimakatso.ramolefe@uigc.co.za
Tell: 015 962 9198

Vhuhwavho Nemadodzi
Travel Agency Consultant

Email: vhuhwavho.nemadodzi@uigc.co.za
Tell: 015 962 9198

Administration Department

Nhlanhla Dlamini
Administrator (Intern)

Email: nhlanhla@uigc.co.za
Tell: 015 962 9168

Human Resource Department

Ragimana Phathutshedzo
HR Administrator (Intern)

Email: ragimana@uigc.co.za
Tell: 015 962 9168

Makungo Ronewa
HR Administrator (Intern)

Email: ronewa@uigc.co.za
Tell: 015 962 9168

Mixo Baloyi
HR Administrator

Email: mixo.baloyi@uigc.co.za
Tell: 015 962 9171

Project Department

Taniki Tshigoda
Project Officer

Email: taniki.tshigoda@uigc.co.za
Tell: 015 962 9172

Senciah Nyundu
Project Coordinator (Intern)

Email: senciahnyundu@uigc.co.za
Tell: 015 962 9168

IT Department

Mpho Sekgweni
Website Content Officer (IT) (Intern)

Email: mpho.sekgweni@univen.ac.za
Tell: 015 962 9071